Well could today get much worse! … probably not!

Hiyyah Everyone

So I am trying to be more active on my blog but I’ve just had a LOT going on!

So today we took milly to a photoshoot as we are signing her with a new agency and I am not going to lie to you all it was a f*cking disaster!!

Milly was her lovely happy self when we arrived and we was pretty organised for us anyway! 

Then it all went to sh*t!

As soon as Milly went into the studio she lost it! She usually loves the camera, loves her photo being taken and loves the attention but this morning she was like a different child!

I think there was quite a lot of factors tho, I think it was a new place, her teeth was hurting (mummy forgot the bonjella), she was tired from the early start and we didn’t take her any milk! 

But we was more organised than usual lol so that says a lot about us dosen’t itπŸ™ˆ we do try really hard!

But that’s not the worst part once we had recoverd from feeling so embarrassed because milly has never been like that before we then received a phone call from one of our bills we have been struggling to pay that we owe over 1K πŸ™ˆ

We can’t pay that! Then they wanted over Β£200 a month and we definitely can’t afford that! So I really don’t know what we are going to do! 

It’s so stressful and no mater how hard we try to get ontop of the bills etc we just get pulled back down into a lot of debt!

We barley eat as it is! We haven’t bought food in for me and my partner in months. We always make sure our baby girl has everything she needs!

My mental health is so bad right now I really dont think I can cope with this! It’s just too much!

Thanks for reading

Any advice would be appreciated!

Good night 

Xx

Leave a Reply

